Skip to content

The Big News:

July 24, 2013

Well after months of secret mysteriousness, I can finally say that we have a publisher for our next game! While the contract stipulates that I can’t share the exact details, I can say that this means that Tiny Dice Dungeon has the potential to reach a huge amount of users!

Signing a contract is a terrifying thing, even though bits seem terrifying under a cacophony of what-if scenarios, ultimately you just have to jump in with good faith and sign the thing! So this morning at 8:40 am under a fog of drowsiness I committed my virtual signature to virtual paper! (which is pretty weird, I have never done that before, you wiggle your mouse around in some shape approximating your signature, and it applies a fancy calligraphy effect so you look a little less like you have the handwriting of a 4 year old with Parkinsons disease).

I have a countdown of doom to help keep me awake at night, you can see it here: http://www.onlinecountdowns.com/countdown-clock/show/Tiny%20Dice%20Dungeon%20Due%20Date|52484e80|3 That isnt exactly as it seems, it isnt the due date for when you will be able to play it, it is a due date for something though…so jon me in wishng the Springloaded corporation luck!

Next week I will tell you all about the experience of starting a games company in Singapore!

Also as an aside, I guess we had a review of Nuclien somewhere, because from having zero sales a week we suddenly hit $50 a day this week! Hurrah!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

