Skip to content

Why don’t you write anything anymore?

July 8, 2013

Why havent I updated my blog in over a month….well I think I will have some fairly awesome stuff to annunce very soon, and I am so busy working on that that I can’t even stop to write a blog.

Right now, I am in the middle of trying to start a company in Singapore, and all that goes with it…it’s a bit terrifying giving up an employment pass that will last me until the middle of 2015, and swapping it for one that will expire 12 months from now….

Just to ensure this blog has something to do with games – here is a picture of a monster:

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

