Skip to content

Nuclien Returns…

February 22, 2013

To Android!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.springloaded.nuclien&feature=search_result#?t=W251bGwsMSwxLDEsImNvbS5zcHJpbmdsb2FkZWQubnVjbGllbiJd

As I mentioned earlier this week, Android figures arte pretty bad for me, so today marks m first attempt at actuall promotion.

1 – I emailed a load of folks…

2 – I dropped Nuclien to free on iOS, in the hopes that all those extra hits on the web / twitter etc will help it rank higher in the google play search results for puzzle games….at the time of writing, Nuclien is number 84 in th iOS: puzzle game: free charts…I have no idea what that means really, I guess tomorrow there will be a better picture of how high it went. App advice featured the game on their apps gone free app, so that helps!

puzzlechrt

Anyway time to get on with the next thing, as I have no idea what else I can do at this point to help nuclien on Android along…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

