Skip to content

Music from hell

October 18, 2012

That’s right, today I am releasing the Atomic Test Pilot Soundtrack via Bandcamp…it is very loud and mean, it comes in two flavours:

  • 1 The straight OST from the game
  • 2 The vocal version, which contains me singing and swearing, so you might want to avoid that if you have a weak constitution. This is the first new music that could be categorised as Sludgefeast (my band) in a long while despite the drum machine. But I enjoyed the hell of upsetting my neighbours with some ultra death screaming.

So yeah, it still wont be released for a while, but beans are beans….the game that took me just over a week to make but several months to ship! wowser.

The RTS is on fire, but due to work I have only spent a couple of days on it so far. But I will share a video next week so you can see why this is the biggest game I have made to daye (and therefore the scariest)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

